Project #7

I decided to make my  final project about Natural Inequalities between People. I chose this topic to create awareness about that inequalities divided into categories and remark the differences between them. Also, the second reason why i chose this topic is my knowledge that famous philosopher and thinker Jean Jacques Rousseau has a discourse about inequalities between people so i also wonder this study.

I have a plan in my mind about my assignment. I will start my project by giving general information and by emphasizing the importance of equality. Then,  i will talk about inequality between people.  After this opening part, i will start to give a more specific information to state the categories. Also, i will add graphics and photographs on my project to make it more interesting and academic.

                                                                                                                                                                                      Helin Azizoglu

                                                                                                                                                                                       11324054

Bir Cevap Yazın

